Council Members & Office Bearers

 

NAME  POSITION PHONE FACSIMILE EMAIL
Peter Scott President  03 9755 2816  03 9755 3819  pcscott@alphalink.com.au
Julie Mclean Immediate Past President   03 8586 1300  03 9583 8911  juliem@acebodycorp.com.au
Mark Benson  Vice President   03 9707 5330  03 9796 1494  mark@drstrata.com.au
Stuart Mellington  Secretary  03 9862 3730  03 9862 3797  stuartm@selectocm.com.au
Tim Graham  Supplier Member  03 8644 3538  1300 365 323  tgraham@hwle.com.au
Gregor Evans    03 9509 3144  03 9509 3188  gregor@theknight.com.au
Esin Falvo    03 9034 4200  esin@auspm.com
Aaron Healy    03 9696 4811    AaronH@bencorpocm.com.au
Stephen Raff    03 9585 2857  03 9583 8911  stephen.r@acebodycorp.com.au

To improve the governance of SCA (Vic), all Council members have for disclosure of conflict of interest completed a Register of Interests. Also, to reinforce what is implicit in being a Council Member they have signed a Duties & Responsibilities of Council Members. Further, Council has adopted a Code of Professional Conduct for Council Members, similarly to the way SCA (Vic) has standards for members.